Something a little different…

I love real estate, there is now doubt about it.  I tried doing a blog dedicated solely to informational tidbits for my buyers and sellers, but my passion for real estate goes way beyond that.  I love it when my clients call me for my professional opinion on upgrades and updates they are considering making, I love seeing the improvements they have made when I stop in for a visit, and I personally love making changes to own personal property home.

You can come here as a guide for many projects that you might consider doing yourself.  In 13 years of home ownership there is a good chance we tried it.  So, I am going to share with you my personal experience of projects, ideas for projects, ways to add value to your home without going broke and decorating ideas.  There is a good chance I may even throw in a few pinterest attempts of my own.

Maybe I’ll even share an awesome recipe from to time or a funny story involving my children.  I wear many hats; wife, mom, realtor, friend, neighbor, runner, chef, and the list continues on.

“Heather Jones is a Realtor in Austin, Texas who serves South/ South West Austin, Dripping Springs, Bee Cave, and Lakeway as her primary focus.  However she meets the needs of her clients as far as Georgetown, Cedar Park, and Pflugerville. 99% of her business is based on referrals and this is a direct reflection of the level of customer service she offers to her clients.”

Leave a Reply

